Crisis Track

Is my data secured?

Crisis Track secures data on both the mobile device and the servers. Data is stored on the device for only as long as a user is logged in. After a user logs out the software transfers the data to the server and wipes the data from the device. Crisis Track encrypts all data transfers between the device and the server. Data on the server is protected by a firewall and only accessible through an administrator password.

Back to FAQ